motivation

EMOTIONS!

post

– Sudhanshu Joshi

Life happens and everything gets devastated.
A package filled with sadness strikes your static life and provides it a negative slope having happiness on y-axis. You feel so heart broken, so bad, so alone, so confused and what not! But life plays a trick and keeps in stake the happiness of people around you upon you!

Being  tired of being the reason of people’s sadness, this time you decide to fake your sadness and let your lips wear a smile. You somehow become successful in doing so. But this fact seem to be unacceptable to life ! Act of acting to be happy overcomes you and you become helpless!
Helpless because you want to cry but you can’t cry ! You want to give your lips some rest from the act of being happy but they refuse to bow down.
Surrounded by a hell lot number of people around you, yet the feeling of loneliness refuses to leave you. You feel so helpless!
Helpless because you want to share your sorrows with someone.
But WAIT ! Life enters and reminds you that bro you can’t make people sad just because of your needs. That feeling of guilt overcomes you again. And you once again become alone.

There is one request to life. Please don’t make me feel so helpless. So helpless that I can’t even express myself to myself. So helpless that i can’t shed tears that are crying to come out ! So helpless that I feel completely broken from inside. So helpless that I can’t keep people around me happy ! Please don’t make me feel so helpless. Let me cry. Let me cool down this frustration and irritation. Let me interact with myself. Let  me feel a little better . let me express myself.
But please don’t make me an obstacle to people’s happiness.

6 thoughts on “EMOTIONS!

  1. You requesting life to make you happy is equivalent to leaves asking the tree to make them food. You are the control station buddy, life is programmed to knock the crap out of you and you should be hard wired to dodge it as smoothly as you dodge FPL lectures 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You requesting life to make you happy is equivalent to leaves asking the tree to make them food. You are the control station buddy, life is programmed to knock the crap out of you and you should be hard wired to dodge it as smoothly as you dodge FPL lectures 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. oye gadhe… u r one of the amazng person i have met in my life and i know everyone who knows you is the most lucky person… always smile and stay blessed..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

