Article

NEVER QUIT!

Life can be hard and takes work. Achieving your goals can be hard and takes work. You will get knock backs . There will be tears and moment of frustration . Stay Focused. Be persistent. respect yourself and others.

image

Never be afraid to admit fear ! Never be afraid to ask for help . Never fear the unknown . Anything can happen . Its a place that you can create. Never stop Dreaming. Never stop Believing. Never fear stepping out of your comfort zone, for this is where progress is made and lessons are learned. Never fear change. But above all … NEVER QUIT !

18 thoughts on “NEVER QUIT!

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I抣l be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

  2. I have been surfing online more than three hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing
    article like yours. It’s lovely worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all website
    owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the internet
    might be much more helpful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours lately,
    yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content as you did, the internet can be
    a lot more helpful than ever before.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. What you have written is lovely. It is so powerful. I myself like everybody else feel like giving up sometimes but we just need to keep going. And articles like this helps one do that. Thank you for wrting, i will share this with my friends as well

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

